Any workspace you create, by default the platform will carry forward all "Open" agenda items to the next meeting.

However, if you need a fresh agenda every time you meet, please make sure the "Roll over unchecked items" is enabled. This will force-close any open agenda item/s and add to your "Past Meetings"

Did this answer your question?