Whenever a workspace is archived it will be placed in the "Archived" section of your sidebar.

Step 01: Locate the "Archived" section

Step 02: Hover over the workspace that you would like to restore, click on three dots and "Restore"

The restored workspace will immediately be shown as an individual workspace on the sidebar and you will get a notification as well confirming the workplace restoration.

💡 PRO TIP: Learn "How to create a template using an active agenda"

Did this answer your question?