Whether you are connecting your calendar account for the very first time or connecting the calendar account after disconnecting it, the process will be exactly the same.

Our platform will allow you to select your Calendar Service Provider (Google or Outlook). Simply, click on the calendar service provider icon and follow the authentication steps.

Did this answer your question?