To disconnect your calendar account from your Hypercontext account, go to your calendar sidebar --> Settings Icon --> Disconnect

You will be given a warning on the action and if you confirm it, the calendar integration for your account will be disconnected. Any workspaces that are connected to your that you have linked to your main calendar account will be set as unscheduled.

Did this answer your question?