Note: This is an administrator-only feature.

When you have opened Organization Settings, go to the "User Management". All the active users in your account will be shown in the "Active Users" tab. Locate the user that you would like to deactivate, scroll to the three dots on right hand side and select " Deactivate Account".

Special notes:

  • Removing a user immediately disables access to your Hypercontext account

  • If they have created a workspace (they are a meeting manager), the platform will request you to assign a new meeting manager prior to deactivating the account

  • Deactivating an account will not result in user data associated with a workspace

Next Tip: How to reactivate a deactivated user

Did this answer your question?