Note: This is an administrator-only feature.

There are a few scenarios where you would need to change your plan.

  1. Your account trial has expired and looking to upgrade to a Paid Pro Plan

When you click on upgrade, you will be given options to upgrade and also to manage users if you have more than 5

Special Notes:

  • If the account has 6 or more users you will be given the option to sign-up for Annual Plan which will give savings

  • If the account has only 5 users or fewer, contact us to upgrade the account to the annual plan

  • If you are looking to upgrade to the Business Plan, please contact us via the blue chat icon on the bottom right

2. If you are looking to downgrade the account, please contact us and we will be more than happy to provide options for you

⏭ Next Tip: How to view past invoices

Did this answer your question?