This feature is accessible to all the members of a workspace and archiving a workspace will only archive the workspace from your individual profile and not for all the members in the workspace.

Option 1: Access the archive feature from Agenda Settings

Option 2: Directly from the workspace sidebar of your hypercontext home page

Did this answer your question?