This feature is only accessible to a Meeting Manager/s. When a workspace is deleted all the information attached to it (past meetings, comments, user data etc..) is permanently deleted and it is irreversible.

Option 1: Delete a workspace through Agenda Settings.

Option 2: Directly from the workspace sidebar of your hypercontext home page

💡PRO TIP: How to archive a workspace

Did this answer your question?