This feature is only accessible for the Meeting Manager/s of a workspace.

By default, this feature will be enabled for all the workspaces and meeting managers have the ability to disable or change meeting feedback options.

💡 PRO TIP: How to change workspace "Notifications"

Did this answer your question?