To downgrade your Hypercontext account or delete your Hypercontext entirely, just hit the blue button at the bottom right-hand corner and shoot us a message to do so! 💬👇
You have a few options when it comes to downgrading or deleting your account which I will go through below.
If your Hypercontext invoice is a little higher than expected, or you are simply doing some spring cleaning, I would recommend heading over to Organization Settings > User Management (Administrator only feature)
In the User Management menu, you will be able to deactivate members who may not be using Hypercontext workspace. Deactivating a member will cause the system to instantly stop charging you for that particular member. This will also trigger an Auto-Credit if a user was removed during a billing cycle.
If you wish to cancel your Hypercontext Pro account but would like to continue using Hypercontext workspace with our 100% ALWAYS free Hypercontext Basic plan, then simply ask us to downgrade your account. You and your team will continue to have access to Hypercontext Pro until your subscription comes to an end, and after that, your account will automatically revert to Hypercontext Basic.
Created an account by accident? Please request to delete your Hypercontext account. This will permanently remove your Hypercontext account and all associated information.
Note: This action irreversible and all information will be lost.
If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to reach out !